h1

Back in action!

March 3, 2009

So…three weeks, one fried logic board, and one shiny new-to-me MacBook later, I’m finally back online. And I have to admit, even if a new computer for me wasn’t supposed to be in the budget for another couple of years….I’m having lots of fun with all the bells and whistles on it!

Anyway, one advantage to the lack of computer is that I actually *have* been working on all those house and garden projects in spite of the rain….so now I’ll work on slowly getting caught up here, too.

Leave a Reply

